If you ever want to wipe your Now Cam’s memory completely clean, you can do so through the app. Note, this permanently deletes all stored data on your Now Cam and any lost files cannot be recovered. Only erase content from your Now Cam after you have transferred any files you wish to keep.
1. Ensure your Now Cam is powered on.
2. Connect your camera to Wi-Fi.
3. Select the gear icon in the app.
4. Select “Remove all pics/videos from Now Cam” under the Erase section, and then select Erase.
5. The App will display a message stating that all content has been erased.